All Your Courses In One Place.

Putting you on the path to true wellness.

You're on your way now...

Don't forget: Henry Jones's series of healing and wellness courses enable you to follow the amazing journey of the characters in the book, The Healing Chronicles of Henry Jones. There are 4 stages (mental, physical, spiritual, and emotional). You must complete the Challenges set for you in each stage to qualify for the next Challenge in the series. 

  • Do the Healing Courses if you are sick or in pain and want to restore your body to perfect health.
  • Do the Wellness Courses if you are healthy but want to boost your personal well-being.
Click on the categories below to access the healing or wellness courses.
Drag to resize
Bon voyage on your journey to true wellness!
Created with